skip navigation

Team Manager of the Year

By Tony Scott, 02/20/17, 10:00PM CST


Voting is now complete. Thanks to everyone who voted over the last 10 days. Congrats to Max Stenbeck on winning our first Manager of the Year award!

Benny Blanchard - Eden Prairie

Joe Pionk - Hermantown

Erik Quillopa - SPA

Morgan Shimek - Prior Lake

Max Stenbeck - Bloomington Jefferson

Tag(s): Home  Clear Boards